I woke up well this morning. I slept 7 hours last night. It was broken sleep but it was a complete 7 hours. My husband made me breakfast. I feel like I can’t stretch enough but I’m not angry.

As my day went on I got cranky and took a nap. I went to visit my sister and we played some board games and had pizza. Halfway through I was just done. No idea why but everything became overwhelming. Today it’s mostly seeing things out of the corner of my eye and feeling  rejected. My anxiety spiked when some kids were yelling outside our apartment and my chest feels like it’s being crushed. I’m still having the feelings of bugs on my skin/scalp. 

Tomorrow will be the real test. I always think people are talking about me in co-op and I run out of danimal which I use to take my meds.

Leave a Reply

