Today was a good day. I slept for 5 hours. I watched TV. I talked to my sister. I’m starting to fit back with my family. I still don’t think they want me here but if not I have places to go. My heads not as loud today. My chest still feels like someone kicked me in it, breathing hurts. My concentration is off still the outside world is loud and distracting. My leg is shaking less. I’m still really talkative, I’m afraid of people yet I started a blog. I don’t know if being afraid of people is paranoia or social anxiety I’m still trying to figure that one out.

I am probably gaining weight on the abilify. I’m eating us out of house and home. I don’t want to take it anymore. I hate it I feel like I’m backed into a corner. I have to take it tonight though. I have to every night.

Leave a Reply

